Details.
Changes to screen content during the Booking Period or less than 72 hours before the Go-Live Date are charged per request. Requests submitted more than 72 hours in advance are not charged. Bookings over 4 days may include one free request during the Booking Period when submitted at least 72 hours before the Go-Live Date.
